Small Sunday Update

I’ve unfortunately been battling a cold and feeling like crap since about Tuesday of last week.  So I wasn’t really feeling up to a lot of work this weekend, but I managed to work up some energy to do a little bit of work today.  I do have next Friday off followed by a holiday Monday, so there should be a good 4 days of garage fun coming up!

Most of my time today was spent doing a little bit of spring cleaning up the garage to get rid of a bunch of clutter (pictures at the end of this post).

But I also managed to clean up the two supports for the electronics rack.  I also drilled and welded in some nuts to the chassis so that I could bolt the tops of the electronics rack supports to the bar behind the seats.

Most of the rest of my afternoon was spent cleaning up a bunch of clutter and then washing our cars for Mother’s day 🙂

Before pictures:

After pictures:

One thought on “Small Sunday Update

Leave a comment