200,000 View Milestone!

I checked out my BatBerry blog stats this morning and found a very welcomed surprise! It looks like the blog just rolled past the 200,000 view milestone this morning 🙂

I’d just like to say thank-you for all the support and encouragement from everyone following my Batmobile build. The build so far has been an absolute blast, and what makes it even more fun is all of the support, comments and engagement I receive from all of you who follow along.  I also have a BBM channel (PIN: C00121FC2) where you can feel free to open up a chat with me.  I sometimes post small tidbits there and include other Batman related items that aren’t really a full BatBerry blog article.

I’m really hoping to get the car in a state to be drivable this year, so stay tuned because there should be lots of really fun progress this year!

Leave a Reply

