Dressing the Part

I had posted a while ago about the cool motorcycle suits that are from UD Replicas… Well I’m glad to say that as my Christmas present this year, I’ll be receiving one of these custom built suits in the first quarter of 2013.  They are absolutely a work of art and I can’t wait for mine to come in.  I mean, if you’re going to be filling up the Batmobile at the pump, you need to be dressed the part 🙂

It will go well with my custom cowl and be displayed in my office at work which is quickly becoming a Batman shrine 🙂

5 thoughts on “Dressing the Part

  1. Hey Tim, suit looks great. I’m hoping to get one myself. If you don’t mind me asking, where did you get the cowl?

Leave a Reply

