Second verse, same as the first

I headed to the garage on Sunday to pretty much repeat the work that I did the previous weekend on the driver’s side.  I was also able to weld in some 1/16″ steel on the bottom and sides to seal it all in.

Before calling it a day I drilled and welded in some more mounting points to ensure the cabin walls will be held on securely.  Next weekend I’ll be taking a couple of extra days an hopefully get the rear floor all welded in place and ready to go.

Leave a Reply

