New Arrivals

I was visiting my parents for the weekend and stumbled across a nice little find.  There’s an old car dealership in my hometown that has been closed for ages.  I was going for walk Saturday evening with my wife and I happened looked in the dealership’s front window and noticed they had stacks of service manuals for all different models and years of GM cars.

A phone call later and I now have a full set of service manuals for a 1994 caprice for only $30.  Score!!

I also received my new rear trailing arms from PMT Fabrication.  The existing rear trailing arms are known to be pretty crappy and to make things worse the ones on my donor car are REALY rusty.  I figured it was time to order some replacements.

The trailing arms look quite nice all powder coated and I ordered the new fastener kit and also asked for red bushings just to keep things fun 🙂

One thought on “New Arrivals

Leave a Reply

