My “Other” Batmobile

I had the pleasure of going out with the Stance Is Everything crew for a photo shoot of my “other” Batmobile.  I spent probably about 7 years wrenching on this car trying to build up the skills to tackle the BatBerry.

I thought I would share the pictures here since the exterior color scheme (paint & wheels) is the same as what the BatBerry will look like.  Hi-Res versions of the pictures below, and more photos from the shoot, can be found in my Photobucket folder.

Leave a Reply

